The Ohio State University at Mansfield


Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Abedon, Stephen Associate Professor, Microbiology abedon.1@osu.edu 419-755-4343
Adams, Debe Lecturer, Math & Education adams.2167@osu.edu
Anderson, Lyndsey Academic Advisor anderson.1481@osu.edu 419-755-4362
Armond, Cody Assistant Professor, Math armond.2@osu.edu 419-755-4198
Armstrong, Heather Office Assistant, Business Office armstrong.286@osu.edu 419-755-4386
Atterholt, Nicholas Lecturer, Business atterholt.4@osu.edu
Au, David Senior Systems Specialist, OCIO; Carmen Affiliate au.39@osu.edu 419-755-4315
Baer, Tony Senior Systems Analyst, OCIO baer.128@osu.edu
Berra, Tim Professor Emeritus, Evolution, Ecology and Organismal Biology berra.1@osu.edu 419-755-4310
Bianchi, Tessa Student Assistance Program (SAP) bianchi.26@osu.edu 419-755-4303
Bowen, Rachel Associate Professor, Political Science bowen.208@osu.edu 419-755-4118
Bowes, Fran Academic Advisor bowes.12@osu.edu 419-755-4035
Bragg, Todd Lecturer, Economics bragg.108@osu.edu 419-755-4105
Brunell, Amy Associate Professor, Psychology brunell.2@osu.edu 419-755-4119
Bucci, Terri Associate Professor, Education T and L bucci.5@osu.edu 419-755-4243
Buckland, Mike Web Communications Specialist buckland.11@osu.edu 419-995-8871
Byles, Jan Security byles.2@osu.edu 419-755-4218
Caibar, Mirel Associate Professor, Mathematics caibar@math.osu.edu 419-755-4360
Callahan, Cynthia Coordinator and Associate Professor, English callahan.138@osu.edu 419-755-4242
Camacho, Lindy Lecturer, Spanish camacho.48@osu.edu 419-755-4265
Camak, Alicia Internship Coordinator camak.3@osu.edu 419-755-4052
Canfield, Zachary Lecturer, Education canfield.32@osu.edu 419-755-4204
Cavender, Mollie (Mary) Associate Professor, History cavender.13@osu.edu 419-755-4318
Chmutov, Sergei Professor, Mathematics chmutov.1@osu.edu 419-755-4287
Clabaugh, Lisa Lecturer, Education clabaugh.10@osu.edu
Clevenger, Jon Special Projects Associate clevenger.71@osu.edu 419-755-4203
Close, Amy Lecturer, Social Work close.13@osu.edu 419-755-4262
Clouston, Ryan BLIC Circulation Coordinator clouston.5@osu.edu 419-755-4348
Constantinou, Stavros Associate Professor, Geography constantinou.1@osu.edu 419-755-4335
Corso, Virginia Academic Advisor, Counselor for Education, Academy
corso.1@osu.edu 419-755-4232
Costa, Ozeas Associate Professor, Earth Sciences costa.47@osu.edu 419-755-4128
Cover Paterson, Chris Academic Advisor coverpaterson.1@osu.edu 419-755-4135
Cox, James Lecturer, Education cox.1330@osu.edu
Curtis, Kip (Kent) Associate Professor, History curtis.457@osu.edu 419-755-4380
Dahlstrand. Ted Associate Professor Emeritus, History dahlstrand.1@osu.edu 419-755-4105
Delagrange, Susan Associate Professor Emeritus, English delagrange.2@osu.edu 419-755-4235
Delaney, Deirdre(Dee) Director Grants Development delaney.91@osu.edu 419-755-4338
DeVito, Douglas Lecturer, Education devito.67@osu.edu
Distel, Lin Lecturer, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies distel.2@osu.edu
Donelson, Randall Lecturer, Education T and L donelson.10@osu.edu
Ellis, Mark Professor Emeritus, Music ellis.10@osu.edu
Fahey, Joseph Associate Professor, Theatre fahey.9@osu.edu 419-755-4276
Farland-Smith, Donna Associate Professor, Educ T and L farland-smith.1@osu.edu 419-755-4305
Foster, Pamela Lecturer, Mathematics foster.434@osu.edu 419-755-4293
Frank, Shelly Executive Assistant to Dean and Director frank.465@osu.edu 419-755-4213
Frank, Stephan Lecturer, Astronomy and Physics frank.201@osu.edu
Freytag, Carol Fiscal Officer freytag.7@osu.edu 419-755-4214
Fronk, Alexandra Lecturer, Kinesiology fronk.26@osu.edu 419-755-4339
Fry, Jennifer Director of Enrollment fry.249@osu.edu 419-755-4224
Garrabrant, Kayla Admissions Counselor garrabrant.27@osu.edu 419-755-4225
Gibson, Bobby Lecturer, English gibson.136@osu.edu 419-755-4007
Godby, Terri Instructional Aids Associate godby.2@osu.edu 419-755-4364
Griffiths, Tom Lab Preparator
griffiths.95@osu.edu
419-755-4252
Grimm, Laura
Customer Service Representative, Office of Student Life
grimm.4@osu.edu 419-755-4317
Guyton, Mary Lecturer, Kinesiology guyton.19@osu.edu
Hartz, Glenn Professor, Philosophy hartz.1@osu.edu 419-755-4354
Hawk, Mary Jo Program Manager, Social Work hawk.27@osu.edu 419-755-4262
Hersman, Margaret Lecturer, Education T and L hersman.10@osu.edu 419-755-4270
Hight, Donna Assistant Dean, Student Life and Student Success hight.6@osu.edu 419-755-4034
Hiroki, Heather Lecturer, Social Work hiroki.1@osu.edu
Hoffer, Jeff Public Safety Supervisor hoffer.30@osu.edu 419-755-4210
Holzworth, Jodie HR Associate holzworth.15@osu.edu
419-755-4211
Hopson, Adrienne Lecturer, Ed T and L, Biology hopson.37@osu.edu 419-755-4263
Howard, Lu Ann Lecturer, Social Work howard.216@osu.edu 419-755-4351
Ireland, Ann Office Associate ireland.27@osu.edu 419-755-4140
Jobrack, Stewart Lecturer, Anthropology jobrack.1@osu.edu 419-755-6305
Jones, Norman Dean and Director, Mansfield Campus; Professor, English jones.2376@osu.edu 419-755-4222
Joyce, Steven Associate Professor, German joyce.3@osu.edu 419-755-4284
Kantor, Jamison Assistant Professor, English kantor.41@osu.edu 419-755-4017
Katsaounis, Tena Lecturer, Statistics katsaounis.1@osu.edu 419-755-4032
Kegley, Kris Mover kegley.32@osu.edu 419-755-4390
Kennedy, Gary Professor Emeritus, Mathematics kennedy.28@osu.edu 419-755-4291
Kinney, Andrew Lecturer, English kinney.64@osu.edu 419-755-4153
Kinstle, George Lecturer, Chemistry kinstle.5@osu.edu 419-755-4131
Kitchen, Dawn Associate Dean, Mansfield Campus; Professor, Anthropology and EEOB kitchen.79@osu.edu 419-755-4027
Knapp, Ken Security knapp.32@osu.edu 419-755-4218
Kolkovich, Elizabeth Associate Professor, English kolkovich.1@osu.edu 419-755-4281
Kowalski, Michelle Lecturer, Sociology kowalski.68@osu.edu 419-755-4260
Kraps, Vanessa Head Librarian kraps.1@osu.edu 419-755-4029
Kuhn, Justin Lecturer, English kuhn.619@osu.edu
Kyser, Wesley Lecturer, Social Work kyser.22@osu.edu 419-755-4105
LaCroix, Mike Director of Athletics and Recreation lacroix.12@osu.edu 419-755-4048
Landry, Carol Associate Professor, EEOB landry.26@osu.edu 419-755-4120
Langjahr, Butch Maintenance langjahr.1@osu.edu 419-755-4162
Laser, Wendey Lecturer, Education ESEPSY laser.21@osu.edu 419-755-4125
Li, Wenfei Senior Lecturer, Engineering li.537@osu.edu 419-755-4311
Lifer, Steve Lecturer, Math lifer.8@osu.edu 419-755-4236
Lillo, Tina Administrative Assistant lillo.9@osu.edu 419-755-4212
Lindsey, Delwin Professor, Psychology lindsey.43@osu.edu 419-755-4359
Logan, Cheryl Lecturer, Education T and L logan.265@osu.edu 419-755-4378
Longood, Vince Office Associate, Maintenance longood.1@osu.edu 419-755-4322
Mazzocco, Philip Associate Professor, Psychology; Faculty Affiliate, Kirwan Inst for the Study of Race and Ethnicity mazzocco.6@osu.edu 419-755-4352
McDaniel, Debra Lecturer, Education mcdaniel.781@osu.edu
McEwan, Lee Professor Emeritus, Mathematics mcewan.1@osu.edu
McGregor, Michelle Disability Specialist mcgregor.40@osu.edu 419-755-4304
McMahon, Kayla Lecturer, Mathematics mcmahon.99@osu.edu 419-755-4267
McQuillen, Traci Lecturer, Education mcquillen.1@osu.edu
Metcalfe, Kayla Office Associate metcalfe.102@osu.edu 419-755-4217
Metzger, Sarah Campus Sexual Assault Advocate metzger.343@osu.edu 419-755-4250
Miller, Allyson Lecturer, Educ T and L miller.8771@osu.edu 419-755-4258
Moss, Donnie Security moss.334@osu.edu 419-755-4218
Mueller, Andrew Director, Conard Learning Center, Math Instructor, Educ T and L mueller.147@osu.edu 419-755-4133
Muñoz-Garcia, Agustin Assistant Professor, Anatomy/EEOB munozgarcia.1@osu.edu 419-755-4056
Myers, Darla Coordinator Academic Success
myers.811@osu.edu 419-755-4036
Nothstine, Gerald Housekeeping nothstine.2@osu.edu 419-755-4149
O'Brien, Victoria Student Financial Aid & Staff Assistant obrien.755@osu.edu 419-755-4223
Palmerton, Mike Facilities Bldg. Tech. Sr. palmerton.2@osu.edu 419-755-4361
Parker, Dianne Lecturer, Mathematics parker.899@osu.edu 419-755-4309
Parker, Jason Visiting Assistant Professor, SENR parker.294@osu.edu
Pfahler, Chuck Housekeeping pfahler.19@osu.edu 419-755-4149
Pirouznia, Mahshid Lecturer, Human Nutrition pirouznia.1@osu.edu
Poggo, Scopas Associate Professor, African, American/African Studies poggo.1@osu.edu 419-755-4202
Putikka, William Professor, Physics and Astronomy putikka.1@osu.edu 419-755-4319
Racer, Jennifer Programs Coordinator, Athletics and Recreation racer.5@osu.edu 419-755-4040
Rader, Amber Lecturer, Math/Comp. Sci/Eng. rader.51@osu.edu 419-755-4105
Reno, Linda Office Manager, Student Services reno.1@osu.edu 419-755-4230
Richmond, Joan Lecturer, English richmond.58@osu.edu 419-755-4206
Robinette, Tim Grounds robinette.16@osu.edu 419-755-4390
Robinson, Suma Lecturer, Microbiology robinson.1876@osu.edu 419-755-4340
Robishaw, Nikki Lecturer, Chemistry robishaw.5@osu.edu 419-755-4000
Rooks, Thomas Security rooks.8@osu.edu 419-755-4218
Ryan, Vicki Office Associate, Business Office ryan.321@osu.edu 419-755-4307
Sanderson, Sandra Lecturer, Education sanderson.13@osu.edu
Schopieray, Michael Residence Hall Director, Molyet Village schopieray.1@osu.edu 419-747-8500
Schopieray, Pamela Director, Career Services and Community Service Work Study
schopieray.4@osu.edu 419-755-4234
Shaffer, Dennis Coordinator & Associate Professor, Psychology shaffer.247@osu.edu 419-755-4274
Shannon, Kate Associate Professor, Art shannon.112@osu.edu 419-755-4127
Siciliano, Tammy Lecturer, Chemistry siciliano.13@osu.edu 419-755-4341
Skinner, Carolyn Associate Professor, English skinner.139@osu.edu 419-755-4039
Slack, Darlene Lecturer, English slack.15@osu.edu 419-755-4132
Smith, David Safety Officer and Hazardous Waste Specialist smith.1540@osu.edu 419-755-4355
Smith, Stacia Lecturer, Education T and L smith.1701@osu.edu
Smith, Tamara Programs Coordinator smith.173@osu.edu 419-755-4312
Sprang, Jeff Lecturer, Photography sprang.16@osu.edu 419-755-4273
Stewart, Rick Academic Advisor and Program Planner
stewart.9@osu.edu 419-755-4231
Stima, Jamie Lecturer, Education stima.5@osu.edu
Stimpert, Larry Building Maintenance Supvr. stimpert.10@osu.edu 419-755-4390
Strohl, Jeff Grounds strohl.9@osu.edu 419-755-4390
Stumpf, Doug Maintenance stumpf.5@sou.edu 419-755-4390
Sun, Yongmin Professor, Sociology sun.84@osu.edu 419-755-4261
Swihart, Stephen Lecturer, Math swihart.26@osu.edu 419-755-4208
Tabor, Debra Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid tabor.42@osu.edu 419-755-4229
Tabor, Kristy Housekeeping tabor.40@osu.edu 419-755-4149
Tanner, Heather Associate Professor, History tanner.87@osu.edu 419-755-4368
Thrasher, John Associate Professor, Art thrasher.1@osu.edu 419-755-4384
Toler, Kimberly Lecturer, Social Work toler.4@osu.edu
Tovey, David Associate Professor Emeritus, Music tovey.2@osu.edu 419-755-4264
Traynor-Mytko, Kristen Development Officer traynor-mytko.1@osu.edu 419-755-4053
Truax, Brenna Office Associate truax.46@osu.edu 419-755-4009
Truax, Dianna Admissions Counselor truax.47@osu.edu 419-755-4205
Tucker, Val Housekeeping tucker.316@osu.edu 419-755-4149
Wagner, Blake Lecturer, Psychology wagner.20@osu.edu 419-755-4303
Wakeley, Nicole Human Resources Generalist wakeley.5@osu.edu 419-755-4047
Wander, Paula Laboratory Supervisor neutzling.10@osu.edu 419-755-4253
White, Brian Resource Planning Analyst and Project Manager white.808@osu.edu 419-755-4227
Whitney, Kelly Assistant Professor, English whitney.69@osu.edu 419-755-4044
Winnick, Terri Associate Professor, Sociology winnick.3@osu.edu 419-755-4289
Wood,Cindy Director Development and Community Relations
wood.1183@osu.edu 419-755-4113
Wood, Joshua Lecturer, History wood.763@osu.edu
Wood, Redmond L. Field Experience Coordinator wood.56@osu.edu 419-755-4249
Wyzgoski, Faith Associate Professor, Chemistry wyzgoski.1@osu.edu 419-755-4342