The Ohio State University at Mansfield


Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Abedon, Stephen Associate Professor, Microbiology abedon.1@osu.edu 419-755-4343
Adams, Deborah Lecturer, Math adams.2167@osu.edu
Alexander, Eliot Lecturer, Economics alexander.632@osu.edu 419-755-4207
Anderson, Lyndsey Academic Advisor anderson.1481@osu.edu 419-755-4362
Armond, Cody Assistant Professor, Math armond.2@osu.edu 419-755-4198
Armstrong, Heather Office Assistant, Business Office armstrong.286@osu.edu 419-755-4386
Atterholt, Nicholas Lecturer, Business atterholt.4@osu.edu
Au, David Senior Systems Specialist, OCIO; Carmen Affiliate au.39@osu.edu 419-755-4315
Baer, Tony Help Desk Technician baer.128@osu.edu
Barney, Colleen Lecturer, Spanish barney.91@osu.edu 419-755-4285
Bauer, Bill Academic Advisor bauer.85@osu.edu 419-755-4233
Berra, Tim Professor Emeritus, Evolution, Ecology &
Organismal Biology
berra.1@osu.edu 419-755-4310
Bianchi, Tessa Student Assistance Program (SAP) bianchi.26@osu.edu 419-755-4303
Bond, Tracy Internship Program Coordinator bond.132@osu.edu 419-755-4325
Bowen, Rachel Associate Professor, Political Science bowen.208@osu.edu 419-755-4118
Brunell, Amy Associate Professor, Psychology brunell.2@osu.edu 419-755-4119
Bucci, Terri Associate Professor, Education T & L bucci.5@osu.edu 419-755-4243
Buckland, Mike Web Communications Specialist buckland.11@osu.edu 419-995-8871
Butts, Daniel Lecturer, History of Art butts.41@osu.edu 419-755-4381
Byles, Jan Security Officer byles.2@osu.edu 419-755-4218
Caibar, Mirel Associate Professor, Mathematics caibar@math.osu.edu 419-755-4360
Callahan, Cynthia Coordinator and Associate Professor, English callahan.138@osu.edu 419-755-4242
Camacho, Lindy Lecturer, Spanish camacho.48@osu.edu 419-755-4265
Canfield, Zack Lecturer, Education Teaching & Learning canfield.32@osu.edu 419-755-4204
Cavender, Mollie Associate Professor, History cavender.13@osu.edu 419-755-4318
Chmutov, Sergei Professor, Mathematics chmutov.1@osu.edu 419-755-4287
Clark, Joseph Security Officer clark.422@osu.edu 419-755-4218
Clevenger, Jon Special Projects Associate clevenger.71@osu.edu 419-755-4203
Close, Amy Lecturer, Social Work close.13@osu.edu 419-755-4262
Clouston, Ryan BLIC Circulation Coordinator clouston.5@osu.edu 419-755-4348
Cohen, Paula Lecturer, Communications cohen.225@osu.edu 419-755-4123
Constantinou, Stavros Associate Professor, Geography constantinou.1@osu.edu 419-755-4335
Corso, Virginia Academic Advisor, Counselor for Education, Academy
corso.1@osu.edu 419-755-4232
Costa, Ozeas Associate Professor, Earth Sciences costa.47@osu.edu 419-755-4128
Cover Paterson, Chris Academic Advisor coverpaterson.1@osu.edu 419-755-4135
Curtis, Kip Assistant Professor, History curtis.457@osu.edu 419-755-4380
Dahlstrand. Ted Associate Professor Emeritus, History dahlstrand.1@osu.edu 419-755-4105
Delagrange, Susan Assistant Dean; Associate Professor, English delagrange.2@osu.edu 419-755-4235
Delaney, Deidre Grant Writer delaney.91@osu.edu 419-755-4264
Distel, Lin Lecturer, Women's Gender & Sexuality Studies distel.2@osu.edu
Donelson, Randall Lecturer, Education T&L donelson.10@osu.edu
Drain, Christina Program Coordinator, Math Literacy Initiative drain.15@osu.edu 419-525-6348
Ellis, Mark Professor Emeritus, Music ellis.10@osu.edu
Ellsworth, Bill Lecturer, Social Work ellsworth.15@osu.edu 419-755-4245
Fahey, Joseph Associate Professor, Theatre fahey.9@osu.edu 419-755-4276
Farland-Smith, Donna Associate Professor, Educ T & L farland-smith.1@osu.edu 419-755-4305
Fast, Rebecca Senior Lecturer, English fast.13@osu.edu 419-755-4374
Feeman, Justin Laborer feeman.13@osu.edu 419-755-4390
Foltz, Kay Library Operations Manager foltz.2@osu.edu 419-755-4013
Foster, Pamela Lecturer, Mathematics foster.434@osu.edu 419-755-4293
Fox, Bradley Lecturer, Social Work fox.1036@osu.edu
Fox, Terri Advancement Coordinator fox.215@osu.edu 419-755-4116
Frank, Shelly Dean's Administrative Assistant frank.465@osu.edu 419-755-4213
Freytag, Carol Fiscal Officer freytag.7@osu.edu 419-755-4214
Fronk, Alexandra Lecturer, Kinesiology fronk.26@osu.edu 419-755-4339
Fry, Jennifer Director of Enrollment fry.249@osu.edu 419-755-4224
Garrabrant, Kayla Admissions Counselor garrabrant.27@osu.edu 419-755-4225
Godby, Terri Instructional Aids Associate godby.2@osu.edu 419-755-4364
Griffiths, Tom Lab Preparator
griffiths.95@osu.edu
419-755-4252
Grimm, Laura
Customer Service Representative, Office of Student Life
grimm.4@osu.edu 419-755-4317
Guyton, Mary Lecturer, Kinesiology guyton.19@osu.edu
Hartz, Glenn Professor, Philosophy hartz.1@osu.edu 419-755-4354
Hawk, Mary Jo Program Manager, Social Work hawk.27@osu.edu 419-755-4262
Hersman, Margaret Lecturer, Education T & L hersman.10@osu.edu 419-755-4270
Hight, Donna Chief Student Life and Retention Officer hight.6@osu.edu 419-755-4034
Hipsher, Joann Lecturer, Education Teaching & Learning hipsher.22@osu.edu 419-755-4204
Hoffer, Jeff Campus Police hoffer.30@osu.edu 419-755-4210
Hollinger, Andrea Coordinator of Enrollment
hollinger.65@osu.edu
419-755-4205
Holzworth, Jodie HR Associate holzworth.15@osu.edu
419-755-4211
Hopson, Adrienne Lecturer, Education T & L hopson.37@osu.edu 419-755-4263
Howard, Lou Ann Lecturer, Social Work howard.216@osu.edu 419-755-4351
Hu, Dixie Lecturer, Psychology
hu.277@osu.edu
Ireland, Ann Office Associate ireland.27@osu.edu 419-755-4140
Jones, Norman Dean & Director, Mansfield Campus; Associate Professor, English jones.2376@osu.edu 419-755-4222
Joyce, Steven Associate Professor, German joyce.3@osu.edu 419-755-4284
Kantor, Jamison Assistant Professor, English kantor.41@osu.edu 419-755-4017
Katsaounis, Tena Lecturer, Statistics katsaounis.1@osu.edu 419-755-4032
Kehl, Tricia Lecturer, Education T&L kehl.16@osu.edu
Kennedy, Gary Professor, Mathematics kennedy.28@osu.edu 419-755-4291
Kinney, Andrew Lecturer, English kinney.64@osu.edu 419-755-4153
Kinstle, George Lecturer, Chemistry kinstle.5@osu.edu 419-755-4131
Kitchen, Dawn Associate Professor, Anthropology;
Associate Professor EEOB, Courtesy Appointment
kitchen.79@osu.edu 419-755-4027
Kline, Diana Lecturer, Computer Science kline.41@osu.edu
Knapp, Ken Security Officer knapp.32@osu.edu 419-755-4218
Kolkovich, Elizabeth Associate Professor, English kolkovich.1@osu.edu 419-755-4281
Kowalski, Michelle Lecturer, Sociology kowalski.68@osu.edu 419-755-4260
Kraps, Vanessa Head Librarian kraps.1@osu.edu 419-755-4029
LaCroix, Mike Director of Athletics and Recreation lacroix.12@osu.edu 419-755-4048
Landry, Carol Associate Professor, EEOB landry.26@osu.edu 419-755-4120
Langjahr, Gary "Butch" Maintenance Repair
langjahr.1@osu.edu 419-755-4162
Laser, Wendey Lecturer, Education ESEPSY laser.21@osu.edu 419-755-4125
Li, Wenfei Senior Lecturer, Engineering li.537@osu.edu 419-755-4311
Lifer, Steve Lecturer, Math lifer.8@osu.edu 419-755-4236
Lillo, Tina Administrative Assistant lillo.9@osu.edu 419-755-4212
Lindsey, Delwin Professor, Psychology lindsey.43@osu.edu 419-755-4359
Logan, Cheryl Lecturer, Education T & L logan.265@osu.edu 419-755-4378
Longood, Vincent Office Associate longood.1@osu.edu 419-755-4322
Mazzocco, Philip Associate Professor, Psychology; Faculty Affiliate,
Kirwan Inst for the Study of Race & Ethnicity
mazzocco.6@osu.edu 419-755-4352
McEwan, Lee Professor Emeritus, Mathematics mcewan.1@osu.edu
McGregor, Michelle Disability Specialist mcgregor.40@osu.edu 419-755-4304
McMahon, Kayla Lecturer, Mathematics mcmahon.99@osu.edu 419-755-4267
Metcalfe, Kayla Office Associate metcalfe.102@osu.edu 419-755-4217
Metzger, Sarah Campus Sexual Assault Advocate metzger.343@osu.edu 419-755-4250
Miller, Allyson Lecturer, Educ T & L miller.8771@osu.edu 419-755-4258
Moss, Donnie Security Officer mmoss.334@osu.edu 419-755-4218
Mueller, Andrew Director, Conard Learning Center,
Math Instructor, Educ T & L
mueller.147@osu.edu 419-755-4133
Muñoz-Garcia, Agustin Assistant Professor, Anatomy/EEOB munozgarcia.1@osu.edu 419-755-4056
Myers, Darla Coordinator Academic Success
myers.811@osu.edu 419-755-4036
Nelson, Kate Assistant Professor, Educ T & L nelson.739@osu.edu 419-755-4271
Nothstine, Gerald Housekeeping nothstine.2@osu.edu 419-755-4149
Neutzling, Paula Laboratory Supervisor neutzling.10@osu.edu 419-755-4253
O'Brien, Victoria Student Financial Aid & Staff Assistant obrien.755@osu.edu 419-755-4223
Palmerton, Michael Air Quality Technician palmerton.2@osu.edu 419-755-4361
Parker, Dianne Lecturer, Mathematics parker.899@osu.edu 419-755-4309
Parker, Jason Visiting Assistant Professor, SENR parker.239@osu.edu
Pawlikowsi, Melissah Lecturer, History pawlikowski.8@osu.edu 419-755-4309
Pfahler, Chuck Housekeeping pfahler.19@osu.edu 419-755-4149
Pirouznia, Mahshid Lecturer, Human Nutrition pirouznia.1@osu.edu 419-995-8358
Poggo, Scopas Associate Professor, African, American/African Studies poggo.1@osu.edu 419-755-4202
Putikka, William Professor, Physics/Astronomy putikka.1@osu.edu 419-755-4319
Racer, Jennifer Programs Coordinator, Athletics and Recreation racer.5@osu.edu 419-755-4040
Reno, Linda Office Manager, Student Services reno.1@osu.edu 419-755-4230
Rich, Lisa Lecturer, English rich.93@osu.edu
Richmond, Joan Lecturer, English richmond.58@osu.edu 419-755-4206
Robinette, Timothy Groundskeeper robinette.16@osu.edu 419-755-4390
Robinson, Suma Lecturer, Micro Biology robinson.1876@osu.edu 419-755-4340
Rooks, Thomas Security Officer rooks.8@osu.edu 419-755-4218
Ross, Sharon Lecturer, English ross.583@osu.edu
Ruthsatz, Joanne Assistant Professor, Psychology ruthsatz.4@osu.edu 419-755-4117
Ryan, Vicki Office Associate, Business Office ryan.321@osu.edu 419-755-4307
Schopieray, Michael Residence Hall Director schopieray.1@osu.edu 419-747-8500
Schopieray, Pamela Director, Career Services & Community Service Work Study schopieray.4@osu.edu 419-755-4234
Shaffer, Dennis Coordinator & Associate Professor, Psychology shaffer.247@osu.edu 419-755-4274
Shannon, Kate Associate Professor, Art shannon.112@osu.edu 419-755-4127
Siciliano, Tammy Lecturer, Chemistry siciliano.13@osu.edu 419-755-4341
Skinner, Carolyn Associate Professor, English skinner.139@osu.edu 419-755-4039
Slack, Darlene Lecturer, English slack.15@osu.edu 419-755-4132
Smith, David Safety Officer and Hazardous Waste Specialist smith.1540@osu.edu 419-755-4355
Smith, Stacia Lecturer, Education T & L smith.1701@osu.edu
Smith, Tamara Programs Coordinator smith.173@osu.edu 419-755-4312
Snyder, James Coordinator, Conard Learning Center
Lecturer, English
snyder.524@osu.edu 419-755-4371
Sokolich, Andrew Student Engagement Coordinator sokolich.1@osu.edu 419-755-4313
Sprang, Jeff Lecturer, Photography sprang.16@osu.edu 419-755-4273
Stewart, Rick Academic Advisor & Program Planner stewart.9@osu.edu 419-755-4231
Stimpert, Larry Building Maintenance Superintendent stimpert.10@osu.edu 419-755-4390
Strohl, Jeff Groundskeeper strohl.9@osu.edu 419-755-4390
Stumpf, Douglas Maintenance Repair Worker stumpf.5@osu.edu 419-755-4390
Sun, Yongmin Professor, Sociology sun.84@osu.edu 419-755-4261
Swihart, Stephen Lecturer, Math swihart.26@osu.edu 419-755-4208
Tabor, Debra Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid tabor.42@osu.edu 419-755-4229
Tabor, Kristy Custodial Worker tabor.40@osu.edu 419-755-4149
Tanner, Heather Associate Professor, History tanner.87@osu.edu 419-755-4368
Thompson, Renée Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator thompson.2471@osu.edu 419-755-4109
Thrasher, John Associate Professor, Art thrasher.1@osu.edu 419-755-4384
Tovey, David Associate Professor, Music tovey.2@osu.edu 419-755-4264
Tucker, Valerie Custodial Worker tucker.316@osu.edu 419-755-4149
Vulgamore, Ronald Laborer vulgamore.4@osu.edu 419-755-4390
Wagner, Blake Lecturer, Psychology wagner.20@osu.edu 419-755-4303
Wakeley, Nicole Human Resources Generalist wakeley.5@osu.edu 419-755-4047
Wareham, Pam Operations Manager for Dining Services wareham.16@osu.edu 419-755-4290
Weeks, James Lecturer, History weeks.60@osu.edu
White, Brian Planner & Project Manager white.808@osu.edu 419-755-4227
Winnick, Terri Associate Professor, Sociology winnick.3@osu.edu 419-755-4289
Wood,Cindy Director Development & Community Relations wood.1183@osu.edu 419-755-4113
Wood, Redmond L. Field Experience Coordinator wood.56@osu.edu 419-755-4249
Wyzgoski, Faith Associate Professor, Chemistry wyzgoski.1@osu.edu 419-755-4342
Zizka, Jon Lecturer, Astronomy & Physics zizka.2@osu.edu 419-755-4148