The Ohio State University at Mansfield
North Central State College




     The Mansfield Mavericks supports several athletic teams including Men's Soccer, Women's Volleyball, Men's and Women's Basketball, Cheerleading, and Men's Baseball. The Mavericks became a member of the Ohio Regional Campus Conference in 2010 and participates in all Conference and State Championships. Participation is open to all students who are enrolled in at least seven hours for credit and who meet academic eligibility criteria.



ORCC Members include:

Miami University Hamilton

Miami University Middletown

Ohio University Chillicothe

Ohio University Eastern

Ohio University Lancaster

Ohio University Zanesville

Ohio State Lima /Rhodes State College

Ohio State Mansfield/ North Central State College

Ohio State Newark / COTC

University of Akron Wayne College

Wright State Lake